Killarna från PLL om fansen

We can't help it, but we just love Pretty Little Liars. Sometimes a little too much, but we swear, it’s always with good intentions. The PLL guys realize that fans can get pretty obsessive and have met a few superfans along the way. Read on to hear what the PLL hotties have to say about their strangest moments with fans.

Brendan Robinson (Lucas) had a stalking experience, which sounds like something “A” would do. Brendan explained, “I had someone slip a note under my apartment door. Which was pretty unsettling.” Note to self: don’t stalk Brendan’s house. That’s just creepy.

Guys and girls all over the world love Ian Harding (Ezra). Seriously, it’s true! Ian explained, “I went to London and Paris and Florence, all completely different countries, different cities, different languages, and I got stopped in every city." Ian adds, “And not just by teenage females…several guys came up to me and were like, 'Hey man, that's a good show.'" Naturally Ian was surprised, but also flattered.

http://static.wetpaint.me/pll/ROOT/photos/310/110256927.jpg


It’s no secret that Tyler Blackburn (Caleb) is really, ridiculously good looking, but it’s sometimes weird when fans say, “you're so hot!” Tyler confesses to TVSquad, “I turn bright red and laugh.”

Photo Credit: Photo via Marlene King's Twitter
Photo:

Marlene King tweets, "Who's ready for some Noel Kahn?" We are, we are!

Brant Daugherty Lookin' Hot

Fans stop Brant Daugherty (Noel) all the time wanting to chat about the show. Brant told us, “I get people at grocery stores giving me theories, and cashiers at Starbucks telling me who they think "A" is. But after Noel threatened Ezra, people mostly said, “I hate Noel. I love you, but Noel is really pissing me off right now.”

Keegan Allen (Toby Cavanaugh) enjoys all the support, but said “getting a hug from a lot of girls at one time was a little bit intense.”

But don’t worry, the PLL guys still love their fans! Keegan told OhNoTheyDidn’t, “It’s great when people approach me and they talk to me. I love talking to the fans and hearing what they want and what they see.” Brant agrees and says, “I love the interaction, I love being accessible, and the fact that people come up and talk to me has made going out in public a lot more interesting.” Brendan wants to communicate with fans, especially online. He explained to Zap2it, “I’m more than willing to answer people’s questions and I like to-do shout outs.”

Hear that? The PLL guys enjoy all the attention, but just be careful you don’t overwhelm them with love.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogg:

Comment: